FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER £75

Collection: Table Bookings


Please use the filter function and drop-down menu to check for your desired day


Bookings must be paid for at time of booking, no refunds will be issued.

Bookings are per person all players need to be paid for 

Please use the drop down to select the game you will be playing, if it is not shown please select 'Clear Table' and state what game you will be playing, your name and your opponents name in the order notes.

If you have terrain preferences please let us know in the comments section and we will do our best to make it happen.


Bristol Independent Gaming
Block 8 11-16 Cater road,
BS13 7TW


.





PLEASE NOTE BOOKINGS ARE PER PERSON NOT PER TABLE

Surcharge of £2 will be applied to the gaming fee for all players who haven't pre-booked 
Please check terms & conditions for further information 

64 products
  • Saturday 29th June
    Saturday 29th June
    Regular price
    £6.00
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 30th June
    Sunday 30th June
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 1st July
    Monday 1st July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 2nd July
    Tuesday 2nd July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 3rd July
    Wednesday 3rd July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Thursday 4th July
    Thursday 4th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Friday 5th July
    Table-top-gaming-in -bristol
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Saturday 6th July
    Saturday 6th July
    Regular price
    £6.00
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 7th July
    Sunday 7th July
    Regular price
    £8.00
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 8th July
    Monday 8th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 9th July
    Tuesday 9th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 10th July
    Wednesday 10th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Thursday 11th July
    Thursday 11th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Friday 12th July
    Table-top-gaming-in -bristol
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Saturday 13th July
    Saturday 13th July
    Regular price
    £6.00
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 14th July
    Sunday 14th July
    Regular price
    £8.00
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 15th July
    Monday 15th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 16th July
    Tuesday 16th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 17th July
    Wednesday 17th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Thursday 18th July
    Thursday 18th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Friday 19th July
    Table-top-gaming-in -bristol
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Saturday 20th July
    Saturday 20th July
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 21st July
    Sunday 21st July
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 22nd July
    Monday 22nd July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 23rd July
    Tuesday 23rd July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 24th July
    Wednesday 24th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Thursday 25th July
    Thursday 25th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Friday 26th July
    Table-top-gaming-in -bristol
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Saturday 27th July
    Saturday 27th July
    Regular price
    £6.00
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 28th July
    Sunday 28th July
    Regular price
    £8.00
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 29th July
    Monday 29th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 30th July
    Tuesday 30th July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 31st July
    Wednesday 31st July
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Thursday 1st August
    Thursday 1st August
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Friday 2nd August
    Table-top-gaming-in -bristol
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Saturday 3rd August
    Saturday 3rd August
    Regular price
    £6.00
    Sale price
    £6.00
  • Sunday 4th August
    Sunday 4th August
    Regular price
    £8.00
    Sale price
    £8.00
  • Monday 5th August
    Monday 5th August
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Tuesday 6th August
    Tuesday 6th August
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00
  • Wednesday 7th August
    Wednesday 7th August
    Regular price
    £5.00
    Sale price
    £5.00